Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Lisa
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. April 2018
    Er
    Daniel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    13. Januar 2017

    Typisches Hostel-Flair etwas außerhalb des Zentrums

    Die Dame des Hauses wirkt etwas überfordert. Haus schon ziemlich abgewrackt, insgesamt macht es einen etwas unaufgeräumten Eindruckt. Bäder schon sehr renovierungsbedürftig. Nach meiner Meinung etwas zu teuer.
    Die Lage ist eigentlich gar nicht so schlecht. Ruhig gelegen. 15 Minuten zu Fuß bis zum Zentrum, 10 Minuten bis zu einem kleinen Einkaufszentrum mit großem Supermarkt, 5 Minuten entfernt einige größere Open-Air Restaurants, wenn man sich nach Einbruch der Dunkelheit noch raus traut.
    Franklin
    hn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    6. November 2017
    All
    Nothing.
    Johnny El Paj
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Februar 2017

    Great place to stay, recommend for any travelers that way inclined.

    Shower pressure was very dull, was warm, but no real pressure. "high speed internet" was running at .20mbps and required a log in when used after locking phone or computer.
    Staff were lovely, spoke a little English and helpful generally. Building is great, lots of space for people, couches, amenities and a very very cute husky who howled at us when we arrived and intermittently during playing. The room was great, big bed + two nice bunk beds. solid frames. Area seemed nice, but we were just passing through. 15 minutes from the bus station and we paid $150 both ways without bargaining a price.
    Valentina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Januar 2017

    Feels like home!

    The staff, location and room were all great!!! Thank you Fransisco and Juan for everything. We truly enjoyed our stay.
    Rony José
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. November 2016

    A nice place to rest.

    Ian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Juli 2016

    Thank you very much

    The staff are excellent.I stayed here for 4 days .It is very safe , relaxed and comfortable and within easy access to shops etc. I will be flying back to san pedro sula and have already booked my room